SHRiNK / Bio

SHRNK originally formed in 2010, the current lineup formed in mid-2013 consisting of Jeph Kennedy on guitar, Fleeb Thomas on bass, Rzla Boss on drums, Chaz Levinson on synthesizers, and Ben Rafferty on piano and organ. This current lineup has came together to form a band that blurs the distinct lines of musical genres and opens up a collective consciousness of of music, art, and love.

While the band has carried a weekly residency show for a year, experimenting with other band names such as J.E.P.H. (Just Enough Pie Hour), including a Pie Fight that happened at Quixotes, in which Jeph pied Jay Bianchi in the face. they have also had the privilege to share the stage with the likes of:
-Everyone orchestra (feat. Matt Butler, Michael Kang, Kyle Hollingsworth, Tim Carbone, Al Schnier, Dave Watts, Jans Ingber)
-BANYAN ( feat. Steve Kimmock, Stephen Perkins, Willie Waldman, Rob Wasserman)
-Mike Dillon Band (‘Tree Frog’ from Les Claypool days)
-Chris Berry & Panjea
-The Brian Jordan Band (Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe)
-Joey Porter’s Vital Organ (The Motet, Kyle Hollingsworth Band)
-Highway 50 (feat. Members of The Samples and Big Head Todd)

Not only have they shared tbe stage with these nationally touring acts, but they have jammed with special guest musicians, such as :
-Willy Waldman
-Fleeb Thomas from Octopus Nebula
-Jordan Linit From Kinetix
-Brian Hamilton from Yamn
-Leah Concialdi from Atomga

General Info

Band Members
Chaz, Ben, Jeph, Fleeb, Rzla,
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Dance / Transcendental Meditation

Contact Info

Denver, CO

Similar Artists

  • Denver Local Music