Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Drive Me Insane / Bio

DRIVE ME INSANE is a combination of heavy, agressive riffs and emotions. Now we are working on new material and getting prepared to record our first long play album.

DMI Discography
- "All I Want" EP (2010) including 2 songs ("Inside My Head" and "All I Want")
- "Fly Sky High" EP (2012) including 4 songs ("Fly Sky High", Sunrise After Party", "Lightspeed Kidnapping" and "Run Away"

General Info

Band Members
Tadeusz Jakliński - vocal Łukasz Przybylski - guitar Michał Gawlak - bass Marcin Labut - guitar Jakub Hajduk - drums
Artist Name
Drive Me Insane
Home Page
Metal / Metalcore / Rock

Contact Info

Gorlice, PL