Since the mid 90's Rob has been crafting his tunes under many band names and a variety of very talented musicians. Though bands/musicians come and go Rob has proved his longevity by being able to play all the parts on his records. In 2000 after performing a great set at SXSW in Austin; Rob participated in an open evaluation submission, where his music was selected by a panel of A/R reps as an up and coming artist to watch. Soon after, that very panel participated in bidding for signing rights to Rob's music. Under legal representation by Al Stahealy (Stevie Rey Vaughn/ZZ Top/Blue October) and musical development by Producer Dave Ahlert (The Jacksons/Dave Navarro/Blue October) narrowed offer list down to Universal. No deal was every reached...however, Rob Carranza continues to maintain a massive catalog of catchy radio friendly rock tunes. Ranging from sublime acoustic melodies to hard hitting rock tunes ala Foo Fighters.

General Info

Band Members
Rob Carranza - Vocals, Robbie Espinor - Bass, Rey Garcia - Guitar
Artist Name
Profile Page

Contact Info

Houston, TX