Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

The Beginning / Bio

There will be no more fear. I will not cower when they come now, sitting, waiting, loaded to the teeth. Completely free but I am a dead man. With my hand reaching above the cloud, the steel burning, the smell, everything just feels right. We'll march through the storm. Pilots with knives in their teeth. Just warning you, we shoot to kill. This is The Beginning.

General Info

Band Members
Ricky Wrobel- Vocals, Jon Trobe- Guitar, Greg Kotrba- Drums, Craig Hauge- Bass
Artist Name
The Beginning
Profile Page
Alternative / Rock / Chicago

Contact Info

Oak Lawn, IL