Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Operation 51 / Bio

Operation 51 are a four-piece hard rock band from Tyne and Wear consisting of Lee Clarke (Bass, Lead Vocals), Alex Avery (Guitar), Lewis Palmer (Guitar) and Michael James (Drums and percussion). Formed in September 2009, their musical style has greatly changed over the years, and their main influences are bands such as Alter Bridge, Foo Fighters and The Scorpions. Op51 have yet to produce a suitable number of songs for an album/EP, but songwriting is well under way and new material is being recorded all the time.

General Info

Band Members
Lee Clarke, Alex Avery, Lewis Palmer, Michael James
Artist Name
Operation 51
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Metal / Progressive Rock

Contact Info

Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

Similar Artists

  • Metallica
  • ZZ Top
  • Nickelback
  • Alter Bridge
  • Alex Avery