Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Until We Sleep / Bio

Until We Sleep was formed by Brendan Meier & Obe Babakhan in 2008. After auditioning many musicians the complete line up was wrapped up with Chris Yadegar on bass guitar and Will Sharman on lead guitar. The band finished their first full length self titled album recorded with Sam Pura @ Panda Studios which is be released in January of 2012...stay tuned!

General Info

Band Members
Brendan Meier - Guitar/Vocals/Bass
Artist Name
Until We Sleep
Profile Page

Contact Info

San Jose, CA

Similar Artists

  • Staind
  • Thrice
  • Chevelle
  • Five Finger Death Punch
  • Breaking Benjamin