Echo of Insanity / Bio

Echo of Insanity was formed in early 2010 by front man Rus Chaney and guitarist Matt Massey. Both brought experience, knowledge, creativity, and determination to the table and the two quickly started writing and recording material for what would become EOI’s debut album. Setting a high standard for the remaining spots in the group, bassist Clint Potter and drummer Mike Johnson later rounded out the band. Clint and Mike had played together previously and brought qualities that complimented the writing process, and overall band chemistry. Sharing a common goal of creating and performing hard hitting original rock music, Echo of Insanity hit the stage running in November 2010 and has not slowed down since. Their much anticipated debut album is set to be released in the coming months.

General Info

Band Members
- Bass, Matt Massey - Guitar, Mike Johnson - Drums, Rus Chaney - Vocals
Artist Name
Echo of Insanity
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative

Contact Info

Dallas, TX