Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Force The Trigger / Bio

Started in the summer of 2008, with Aaron and Dylan on guitar, Jon on vocals, and Alan Acuna on drums. After about a year and a half of playing shows and writing music Alan departed from the band and Moudi stepped in along with Johnny on bass. Since the addition to the band, Force The Trigger's following has increased within Pueblo, CO as well as live performances.

General Info

Band Members
Aaron Barrett-guitar Dylan Stanifer-guitar Moudi Neilson-drums Johnny Marquez-bass Jon Leverington-vocals
Artist Name
Force The Trigger
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Progressive Metal / Metalcore

Contact Info

Pueblo, CO