A Letter of Warning / Bio

This band is Tyler and Mike's (formerly of Expiration Unknown) vision...that would be NOTHING today with out the insane skill and determination of Reed Deamer from Guff. There have been some changes, there has been some down time. Next, there will be revelations and realizations in hopes that a product of music will be created for all to enjoy. ALoW deeply thanks its loyal fans, especially those from the EXUK era. We also wouldn't be where we were if we weren't given our chance by the rest of the Austin punk scene. Thank you guys, you are always in our hearts.

General Info

Band Members
Tyler Wood - Bass, Lead Vocals; Mike Tate - Guitar, Lead and Backing Vocals; Reed "The Redeemer" Deamer - Drums
Artist Name
A Letter of Warning
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Punk / Thrash

Contact Info

Austin, TX
Mike T

Similar Artists

  • Propagandhi
  • Nofx:
  • Bad Religion
  • Bigwig