Silly Creature / Bio

From Santa Cruz, California, there exists a progressive, all instrumental band dedicated to euphoric musical formulations. With Nate Fielding on bass, Keyhan Moini on drums, and Michael Rubino on guitar, the trio combines their metal and funk influences, resulting in a renovation of conventional sounds that has led to the conception of the musical genre of instrumental progressive metal funk and the creation of a bold new musical force; Silly Creature.

General Info

Band Members
Nate Fielding - Bass, Keyhan Moini - Drums, Michael Rubino - Guitar
Artist Name
Silly Creature
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Progressive Metal / Funk

Contact Info

Santa Cruz, CA

Similar Artists

  • Animals As Leaders
  • Scale the Summit
  • TesseracT
  • Protest The Hero
  • Dream Theater