The Ugly Truth / Bio

The Ugly truth is not from the movie. This is actually our name because this band will tell u the truth no matter how ugly it is at any given time. We have all known each other for a little while from south grand prairie high school. We have Joey Almanza and Rickey trevino on guitar, Raymann Barron on drums Preston Fyffe on bass, and Big Joey on vocals. This whole thing got started in a friends backyard when we were jamming. We all got on our insruments and started just playing and it all clicked. Preston, Raymann, and Rickey have been looking to be in a decent band together and without Joey A this would have never happened. All of us are down to earth musicians who are willing to drop everything for music. We all have always liked the same type of music all along even though that dont matter because its all about what the fans like best. You guys better watch out because THE UGLY TRUTH is coming....

General Info

Band Members
Ryman Barron, Preston Fyffe, Joey Almanza, Rickey Trevino, and Joey
Artist Name
The Ugly Truth
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Post Hardcore / Metalcore

Contact Info

Grand Prairie, TX