Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Miles Before We Sleep / Bio

Miles Before We Sleep is a six-piece post-hardcore band from Dallas, Texas. The band consists of Dalton Ward (Vocals), Chris Chambers (Vocals/Electronics), Matt Smith (Drums), Connor Musch (Guitar), Ben Heggen (Guitar).

We are currently in the process of recording our debut EP, set for a Spring 2012 release. We have released 2 songs to our fans from the upcoming EP, "Hopeless" and "Mirrors" and have received a very positive response to both songs.

With a rapidly growing fan-base, Miles Before We Sleep is ready to make a name for themselves across the globe. We have spent the past year fine-tuning our sound and playing live throughout the Dallas, TX area having already shared the stage with Memphis May Fire, The Browning, Harp & Lyre, Bullet For Pretty Boy, just to name a few.

General Info

Band Members
Matt Smith, Dalton Ward, Connor Musch, Ben Heggen, Christopher John Paul Chambers
Artist Name
Miles Before We Sleep
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Post Hardcore

Contact Info

Fort Worth, TX
Mike Smith