Never The Sorrow / Bio

Never The Sorrow creates the ultimate hardcore / metal sound with the lineup starting with our frontman , who's multiple vocal ranges rise to the peak of every tune , Josh Smalls our vocalist. John Lemieux & James Webb on guitars and vocals. .bringing a symphony of brutal riffs and leads.Joe Jauregui creates pounding bass lines that compliment's our originality ..Casey Mcpeters with his signature percussion intensity...
,That completes the lineup of NTS that will blow your mind and reach your soul with every passing note..
Catch every show you can and experience NEVER THE SORROW...so you can watch this band soar to the top, writing positive , influential lryics to impact. all.
Watch and see where this band can take you, infiltrating and defeating all powers of darkness We are more than conquerers in this world.
Let the games begin.

Never The Sorrow is starting a promotional rampage. This is the band you need to watch.

General Info

Band Members
JOSH Smalls.-( vocals)- JOHN Lemieux- ( vocals/guitar) JAMES Webb ( vocals & guitars). - JOE Jauregui -(bass) .Casey Mcpeters- (drums)
Artist Name
Never The Sorrow
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / hardcore/ Metal / Heavy Metal

Contact Info

Fort Mill, SC
john lemieux Never The SORROW

Similar Artists

  • Killswitch Engage
  • Trivium
  • Oh, Sleeper
  • Avenged Sevenfold
  • As I Lay Dying Official