Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
A Desperate Endeavor

A Desperate Endeavor

Alternative / Pop-Rock / Rock Orlando, FL  US

Shows

  • 2013

    Dec 7

    Chicago, IL, US | 10:00pm
  • 2013

    Oct 26

    Orlando, FL, US | 8:00pm

    https://www.facebook.com/events/1407156379515982/

  • 2013

    Oct 4

    Orlando, FL, US | 7:30pm

    More information available at : http://www.billyfloyd.com/shows Backbooth has been in its Downtown Orlando location since 2000. Before its move, it was known as a popular beer and wine bar across the street from the University of Central Florida, which previously was the beatnik coffee house, Java Jabbers. In all of its stages it has been a home for live music and art. In its time on the Downtown scene, its popularity has soared.

  • 2013

    Aug 22

    Sanford, FL, US | 6:00pm
  • 2013

    Aug 22

    Sanford, FL, US | 6:00pm

    Booked Promotions presents...FEST at the WEST Booked Promotions Event Page: http://www.bookedpromotions.com/shows/central-florida/fest-at-the-west featuring: A Desperate Endeavor http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/a-desperate-endeavor Don't Fry It's Friday http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/dont-cry-its-friday Fiery Sushi http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/fiery-sushi False Narrative http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/false-narrative Liberty Injustice http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/liberty-injustice All Gone Grey http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/all-gone-grey The Ones Taken https://www.facebook.com/TheOnesTaken Brink http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/brink Brothers Of Alien Rock http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/brothers-of-alien-rock The Sun Is The Same http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/the-sun-is-the-same -------------------------------------- Ages: ALL! Price: $10 Advanced: $8

Comments

Add Comment

Photos

About

Manager: Vctor Fieldbiner

Bio: Sparked in October of 2012, Orlando, Florida’s newest pop-punk outfit has lit a flame that none of the members have any intention of burning out. With the solid, in-your-face string work of lead guitarist Matthew Fieldbinder complemented by the intricate rhythms of drummer Michael Aucoin, guitari...See Full Bio

Icon twitter Icon facebook

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Stats

  • Song Plays 928
  • Video Plays 134
  • Total Fans 2,351
  • ReverbNation Fans 128
  • Facebook Likes 1,265
  • Twitter Followers 933
  • Widget Impressions 896

Fans