Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Lady Ba'al

Lady Ba'al

R&B/Soul / Spoken Word / Poetic Lyricist Hinesville, GA  US
Time To Shine
Time To Shine
Journey of The Creatress
Journey of The Creatress
The One (Beilana Version)
The One (Beilana Version)
The One
The One
The Shadows
The Shadows

Videos

My Niggas

Shows

  • 2010

    Dec 6

    Hinesville, GA, US | 11:00pm

    This is a poetic/lyrical cipher. Tonight we are doing things a little different from the usual poetic lounges. I will be playing music from various artists tonight. If you want your music to ever be featured on tonights' show, or on future shows, then please send me an email @nyl3b88@gmail.com with the track that you would want me to feature at my show. The show will take place tonight @11pm EST, 10pm CST, 9pm MST, and 8pm PST. The call-in number is (909)-265-9100. The link to attend the show via web can be found above this message in the "Tickets Link" slot. Feel free to come check out the poetic lounge. I host POETIC LOUNGES every Monday night @11pm EST, 8pm PST.

  • 2010

    Nov 29

    Hinesville, GA, US | 11:00pm

    This show will take place on BLOGTALKRADIO.com/ztorm-phoenix. I host poetic ciphers every Monday night @11pm EST, 10pm CST, 9pm MST, and 8pm PST. Come and join the poetic lounge. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ztorm-phoenix/2010/11/30/the-lost-words-of-the-heart

Comments

Add Comment
  • C-Moe The Beast (Artist)
    C-Moe The Beast
    That mellow out music at it's best.
  • KENNY CRUCIAL (Artist)
    KENNY CRUCIAL
    I am Kenny Crucial I make beats/instrumentals...mostly hip hop but i do it all...Like the music check me out sometime ! thx !
  • KENNY CRUCIAL (Artist)
    KENNY CRUCIAL
    I am Kenny Crucial I make beats/instrumentals...mostly hip hop but i do it all...Like the music check me out sometime ! thx !
  • KENNY CRUCIAL (Artist)
    KENNY CRUCIAL
    I am Kenny Crucial I make beats/instrumentals...mostly hip hop but i do it all...Like the music check me out sometime ! thx !
  • Blue Goons Ent. (Artist)
    Blue Goons Ent.
    shit go hard checc us out
  • KMRA = Zsolar Power Arts (Artist)
    KMRA = Zsolar Power Arts
    You do you like no other. Loving you and what you do. Only thing: - When you write in third person e.g. She also host an online radio show entitled "The Ztorm Phoenix Show." She has hosted segments such as "The FEmale Menses," "The Nature of the Black Woman and the Black Man," "Losing the Luggage," and "Human Konnektions w/Niq Johnson" as my co-host for that segment. Make it clear that it is 3rd person in the same sentence, rather than going into 1st. ijsimbu lol Moor Love.

Photos

  • Lady Ba'al

About

Manager: None

Bio: Lady Ba'al is a 22yr-old female born in Savannah, Ga, but has moved around a lot due to military parents. She is currently located in Hinesville, Ga.

She is a Spoken Word Poet, an Evolutionary Lyricist, Songstress, song writer, and now a beat maker. She started singing at the tender age of 2yrs ...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_other Icon_facebook Icon_twitter

Status

Thanks to all of you in support. I appreciate it! <3

Recent Blogs

Life Ain't Easy
Dec 1, 2010

Livin' life is a challenge, that's why we go through stages, Trials and Tribulat... [more]

Questions

Be the first to ask Lady Ba'al a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays +2 6,822
  • Video Plays 369
  • Total Fans 854
  • ReverbNation Fans 329
  • Facebook Likes 86
  • Twitter Followers 275
  • Widget Impressions 777

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • SNIPE
    SNIPE
    Hip Hop, Hinesville, GA
  • Haze aka Legendary
    Haze aka Legendary
    Hip Hop, Hook City, GA
  • Lo
    Lo
    Hip Hop, Orlando, FL
All Favorites