x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Xgeezer / Press

“Featured for the whole of June in our ''More Fun In the Turbulent World'' Hour is a cover of the Only One's classic, ''Another Girl, Another Planet'' done in a punkGarage style by xgeezer 11 PM Berlin Time (10 PM UK /5 PM New York) http://nbtmusicradio.playtheradio.com/ TuneIn (for Windows Phone, Blackberry and Android):NBTMusicRadio iTunes: Click on 'Advanced' then 'Open Stream' and paste: http://listen.radionomy.com/nbtmusicradio.m3u or search Under 'radios' /'eclectic' stream thru WinAmp, VLC or other media players: http://listen.radionomy.com/nbtmusicradio.m3u — with Thommy Berlin.”

“We'll be listenin' to FrankenBryan and the 'Return of the Disco Witch Hunt ' MONDAY on KRBX 10pm till 1 am... local time (www.radioboise.org) The only station in Idaho cool enough to play XGeezer! Aaaaaawwwwhhhhhooooooooo!! (Rebroadcast online July 1st)”

“Michael Butler plays xgeezer on his music show. Always a good time.”

Feedback