x

Veronika Vesper

- UK London, UK Other / Electro Pop

About

Sounds Like: Björk Guðmundsdóttir, Oh Land, Depeche Mode, Goldfrapp, Massive Attack

Label: Volcanique Records

Bio: Recording Artist. Fashion addict. Dancing warrior. Don't dream your life, live your dreams.

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: Channelling my inner Marylin Monroe 😉💋 #beach #marylinmonroestyle http://t.co/gdPZhx8CdJ

Press

All Press

Songs

 
Listen to Veronika Vesper

Shows

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • MuseBoat Radio (Fan) MuseBoat Radio
    Fantastic Veronika Vesper on MuseBoat Radio today at 10PM GMT, 5PM EST, 2PM PST
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    Write something...MuseBoat Radio will be playing Veronika Vesper on Planet Indie Tuesday Dec. 4, 2pm Pacific 5pm Eastern, 10pm GMT, 1am EAT To CHAT & LISTEN: w...
  • DuSeane (Artist) DuSeane
    Cool tracks and great vocals. All the best. DuSeane
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio's Spotlight Music Show will be playing you on Wednesday, August 8th. Show starts at 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern and 2pm Pacific. Hope you can join us in the ch...
  • Maxlink AkA Dark Angel (Artist) Maxlink AkA Dark Angel
    very best to you
  • Cecilia McLaren (Artist) Cecilia McLaren
    Loving your style and voice!
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Veronika Vesper a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 2,276

  • Video Plays 499

  • Total Fans 3,330 +1

  • ReverbNation Fans 435

  • Facebook Likes 2,027

  • Twitter Followers 751 +1

  • YouTube Subscribers 117

  • Widget Impressions 1,584 +3

Artist Recommendations

  • Jaki Song
    Jaki Song
    Alternative
    montreal, QC, CA
  • Gunhild Nyborg
    Gunhild Nyborg
    Pop
    Oslo, NO
  • 7oi
    7oi
    Electronica
    Reykjavik, IS
All Favorites
Feedback