x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

STAPLES Center

Los Angeles, CA

About

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA, US
Get directions

Status

This Venue has not yet set a status.

Show Schedule

  • Wednesday, October 22 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns
      Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns HEADLINER
  • Thursday, October 23 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Kings vs. Buffalo Sabres
      Los Angeles Kings vs. Buffalo Sabres HEADLINER
  • Friday, October 24 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
      Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Tr... HEADLINER
  • Sunday, October 26 @ 1:00 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Kings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
      Los Angeles Kings vs. Columbus Blue... HEADLINER
  • Monday, October 27 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Thompson Moon
      Thompson Moon HEADLINER
  • Tuesday, October 28 @ 7:00 PM

    • Image for Thompson Moon
      Thompson Moon HEADLINER
    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets HEADLINER
  • Thursday, October 30 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Clippers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
      Los Angeles Clippers vs. Oklahoma Ci... HEADLINER
  • Friday, October 31 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles C... HEADLINER
  • Sunday, November 2 @ 12:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Clippers vs. Sacramento Kings
      Los Angeles Clippers vs. Sacramento ... HEADLINER
  • Monday, November 3 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz
      Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz HEADLINER