x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

STAPLES Center

Los Angeles, CA

About

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA, US
Get directions

Status

This Venue has not yet set a status.

Show Schedule

  • Sunday, January 25 @ 6:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets HEADLINER
  • Monday, January 26 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Clippers vs. Denver Nuggets
      Los Angeles Clippers vs. Denver Nuggets HEADLINER
  • Tuesday, January 27 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wi... HEADLINER
  • Wednesday, January 28 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Kings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
      Los Angeles Kings vs. Chicago Blackh... HEADLINER
  • Thursday, January 29 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls HEADLINER
  • Sunday, February 8 @ 8:00 PM

  • Tuesday, February 10 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets HEADLINER
  • Wednesday, February 11 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets
      Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Roc... HEADLINER
  • Thursday, February 12 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames
      Los Angeles Kings vs. Calgary Flames HEADLINER
  • Friday, February 13 @ 2:30 PM

    • Image for Jump Smokers
      Jump Smokers HEADLINER
    • Image for Mr. Worldwide
      Mr. Worldwide HEADLINER
    • Image for Enrique Iglesias
      Enrique Iglesias HEADLINER
    • Image for Pitbull
      Pitbull HEADLINER
    • Image for J Balvin
      J Balvin HEADLINER