x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

STAPLES Center

Los Angeles, CA

About

1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA, US
Get directions

Status

This Venue has not yet set a status.

Show Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 1 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans ... HEADLINER
  • Thursday, April 2 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers
      Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers HEADLINER
  • Friday, April 3 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trai... HEADLINER
  • Saturday, April 4 @ 7:00 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche
      Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avala... HEADLINER
  • Sunday, April 5 @ 6:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles C... HEADLINER
  • Tuesday, April 7 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
      Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles... HEADLINER
  • Friday, April 10 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Ti... HEADLINER
  • Saturday, April 11 @ 12:00 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks
      Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks HEADLINER
    • Image for Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
      Los Angeles Clippers vs. Memphis Gr... HEADLINER
  • Sunday, April 12 @ 6:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks
      Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks HEADLINER
  • Monday, April 13 @ 7:30 PM

    • Image for Los Angeles Clippers vs. Denver Nuggets
      Los Angeles Clippers vs. Denver Nuggets HEADLINER