x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Cue Club of Wisconsin

Waukesha, WI

About

2454 North Grandview Boulevard, Waukesha, WI, US
Get directions

262-522-3615

Capacity: 450 Age Limit: 21

Bio: CUE CLUB OF WISCONSIN 2454 N. GRANDVIEW BLVD. WAUKESHA, WI 53188 CueClubofWI.com Fall Band Schedule > Saturday September 20 > Majestic Mudd - crazy, fun, whacky, dance, party. >www.majesticmudd.com/ > > Saturday September 27 > Michael Rossa and Joe Gleesing Duo > Joey and Mike of The NOW Band > Acoustic Rock and Fun >http://www.michaelrossa.com >http://www.joegleesing.com >http://www.thenowband.com > > Saturday October 04 > Robert Allen Jr Band > All Star Blues Band >http://www.robertallenjr.net > > Saturday October 11 > Acoustics Anonymous > Matt Ray and Donnie H > Other guests???? > of Aftermarket Switch crossing ALL Genres. You never know what will happen. This is their very first show. >https://m.facebook.com/AcousticsAnonymousBandWI > > Saturday October 18 > Penny Drop > Members of Rhythm Method, Married with Children, Light Up, Photograph, and Naughty Chair. All Genres from Country to Rock. >http://pennydroprocks.com > > Saturday October 25 > Eric Barbieri Duo > 70's hits. 80's to today's best songs. > Eric is also a member of SHAG >https://m.facebook.com/EricBarbieriMusic > > Saturday November 01 > Part 2 of our Halloween Party W/ > Dirty Boogie > Disco Party or Regular set list???.... >http://www.dirtyboogie.net > > Saturday November 08 > THE NOW BAND > Every Song is a Rock Anthem >http://www.thenowband.com > > Saturday November 15 > ROAD CREW > Country Music that ROCKS or Rockin County Music >http://roadcrew.us > > Saturday November 22 > Deer Hunters Widows Ball > > SHAG- UNPLUGGED > Eric Barbieri > Jake Blake > Blaine Anderson > No Up to date Current Website but here's their song list. >http://www.shagmilwaukee.com/songs.html > > Saturday November 29 > Off Tha Hook > Milwaukee's Premier Hip-hop band > All your new and old Skool Jamz >http://www.offthahook.net > > Saturday December 06 > Aftermarket Switch > Wisconsin's Premier ALL 90's Rock Band. >https://m.facebook.com/AftermarketSwitchBand > > Saturday December 13 > KATIEBETH- BAND > Original and covers Country and Rock hits combined.. >http://katiebeth.net > > Saturday December 20 > SLOWBURN w/ Special Guest TBA > Original Alt Rock. >https://www.facebook.com/slowburnwi > > Saturday December 27 > PENNY DROP > Members of Rhythm Method, Married with Children, Light Up, Photograph, and Naughty Chair. All Genres from Country to Rock. >http://pennydroprocks.com > > SATURDAY JANUARY 03 > > THE BBC > The Bloody British Combo is the first band of The New Year. All 70's British Rock with a few surprises. >https://www.facebook.com/.../BBCBlood > > This is all I am announcing right now. > Remember the Choogy Band will do one show Saturday January 31. > >

Show Schedule

Feedback