x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Duke Energy Center for the Performin...

Raleigh, NC

About

, Raleigh, NC, US
Get directions

Unofficial Page

Do you represent Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts? If so, take control of this page now by clicking the link below.

I Represent This Venue
Learn More

Status

This Venue has not yet set a status.

Show Schedule

  • Image for North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    Sat, Apr 18, 2015 @ 3PM
    with North Carolina Symph....
  • Image for North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    North Carolina Symphony Orchestra / Diana...

    Fri, Apr 24, 2015 @ 8PM
    with North Carolina Symph....
  • Image for North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    Sat, Apr 25, 2015 @ 8PM
    with North Carolina Symph....
  • Image for Mythbusters

    Mythbusters

    Wed, Apr 29, 2015 @ 8PM
  • Image for North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    Fri, May 1, 2015 @12PM
    with North Carolina Symph....
  • Image for North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    Fri, May 8, 2015 @ 8PM
    with North Carolina Symph....
  • Image for North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    Sat, May 9, 2015 @ 8PM
    with North Carolina Symph....
  • Image for North Carolina Symphony

    North Carolina Symphony / North Carol... / J...

    Tue, May 12, 2015 @ 7:30PM
    with North Carolina Symph....
  • Image for North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    Fri, May 15, 2015 @ 8PM
    with North Carolina Symph....
  • Image for North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    North Carolina Symphony Orchestra

    Sat, May 16, 2015 @ 8PM
    with North Carolina Symph....