x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Tonk

Rank #18 US Raleigh, NC Country / Honky Tonk

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Shows

  • Sat

    Sep 6


    Raleigh, NC, US | 6:30pm

    Raleigh, NC, US
    Sat Sep 06 6:30pm

    Details

    Free show. No wristband required. Rob Nance 12:40 – 1:20 (Patio) http://robnance.com/ David Sleigh & Slow Fences 1:20 – 2:00 (Inside) http://www.reverbnation.com/davidsleigh Drunken Prayer 2:00 – 2:40 (Patio) http://drunkenprayer.com/ Temperance League 2:40 – 3:20 (Inside) http://temperanceleague.bandcamp.com/ Hearts and Daggers 3:20 – 4:00 (Patio) http://www.heartsanddaggers.com/ Debonzo Brothers 4:00 – 4:40 (Inside) http://debonzobrothers.com/ The Trousers 4:40 – 5:20 (Patio) https://myspace.com/thetrousers AFTER PARTY John Howie Jr. and the Rosewood Bluff 5:20 – 6:00 (Inside) http://www.johnhowiejr.com/ Michael Rank & Stag 6:00 – 6:40 (Patio) http://www.michaelrankmusic.com/ Tonk 6:40 – 7:40 (Inside) http://tonknc.com/ Hot Buttered Grits 8:00 – until (Inside) http://www.reverbnation.com/thehotbutteredgrits

  • Thu

    Sep 11


    Raleigh, NC, US | 7:00pm
    FARM AID HOEDOWN @ Rale...
    Raleigh, NC, US
    Thu Sep 11 7:00pm

    Details

    Come ready to celebrate local farms, food and music. Join Raleigh City Farm, Locals Seafood and Firsthand Foods as they team up with three of the best chefs in Raleigh from Gravy, 18 Seaboard and The Fiction Kitchen (each committed to supporting local farms!) to serve up three uniquely local gumbos. Stick around to throwdown with Tonk, the Raleigh fixture whose original country music will rock the farm-stage for Raleigh City Farm's very first on-farm show. $15 presale or $20 day of at the farm.

All Shows

Questions

Be the first to ask Tonk a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 2,785 +2

  • Total Fans 872

  • ReverbNation Fans 143

  • Facebook Likes 671

  • Widget Impressions 15,940 +33

Fans

All Fans

Favorite Artists

  • The Backsliders
    The Backsliders
    Americana
    Raleigh, NC
  • Tonk
    Tonk
    Country
    Raleigh, NC
  • The Swang Brothers
    The Swang Brothers
    Country
    Carrboro, NC
All Favorites
Feedback