x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

tHe CoNStAnT

tHe CoNStAnT

Rock / Alternative / Indie Los Angeles, CA  US
One More Day
One More Day
Bash it Up
Bash it Up
All Fall Down
All Fall Down
Single File
Single File
Don't Change
Don't Change

Videos

Single File Live at the House of Blues

Shows

  • 2012

    Dec 22

    Los Angeles, CA, US | 8:00pm

    Wanna see this show for free?? Email us at LorainCountyBand@gmail.com !!

  • 2012

    Jan 19

    West Hollywood, CA, US | 7:15pm
  • 2011

    Dec 21

    Los Angeles, CA, US | 7:00pm

    Come join us and our friends for a spectacular night of music.

  • 2011

    Nov 28

    Los Angeles, CA, US | 9:00pm
  • 2011

    Nov 17

    Around the World, USA, US | 11:01am

    November 17th is the 13th track off of our new album 'Sometimes Things Just Happen'. We would love to see 2,000 sales or more of just that one song. It's only .99 and you can help support us. We would love that and appreciate that immensely. And if you feel so inclined to buy the whole album we would love that as well. Here is the link to iTunes where you can purchase either the whole album or just the one track. http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sometimes-things-just-happen/id464978257 Thanks a ton! We love you! tHe CoNStAnT

Comments

Add Comment
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio Presents Planet Indie Music Show w/Motor City Mary museboat.wix.com/multimedia Tue. October 1st at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT We...
  • John Revitte (Artist)
    John Revitte
    Blazing rocking on "Single File"!
  • the johnnie squizzercrow experiment (Artist)
    the johnnie squizzerc...
    quality rock and roll guys!
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing tHe CoNStAnT on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. Feb 6 at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST Thur. Feb 7 at 1am EAT 5am WIB ...
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing tHe CoNStAnT on Planet Indie Tuesday Dec. 4, 2pm Pacific 5pm Eastern, 10pm GMT, 1am EAT To CHAT & LISTEN: www.museboat.wix.com/...
  • bikerbob (Artist)
    bikerbob
    Rock on.....all the best.....bb.

Photos

  • Logo

About

Sounds Like: Led Zeppelin Official, Foo Fighters

Label: Unsigned

Bio: Music at its best can move, unite, and inspire. It can tear down walls and build unbreakable bonds. That is the idea that forged tHe CoNStAnT; a Los Angeles based Hard Rock Band whose members came together from different worlds to create music as intense and powerful as it is intimate and timel...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1313515190_theconstant Icon_other Icon_other Icon_amazon Icon_facebook Icon_lastfm Icon_myspace Icon_purevolume Icon_soundcloud Icon_tumblr Icon_twitter Icon_youtube Itunes Cd_baby Indiemerchstore Merch_1

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: **NOTICE** Thanx for all the new Likes. In case you don't know, tHe CoNStAnT has officially become Black... http://t.co/pFleDOIsJU

Press

“In a time when most bands give the dream up tHe CoNStAnT has always fought for their musical integrity and found a way to create new music and play live. tHe CoNStAnT is one of the most reliable bands that i know in my long journey of over 40 years in the music business. - Chico Rey, Consultant Maphia Management/ Records. Professional touring bass player for Carlos Santana, Anita Baker, Rick Springfield, Mary j Blige.”

— Chico Rey, Maphia Management/Records

Recent Blogs

Stats

  • Song Plays +5 3,469
  • Video Plays 333
  • Total Fans 1,646
  • ReverbNation Fans 270
  • Facebook Likes 1,038
  • Twitter Followers 45
  • YouTube Subscribers 36
  • Widget Impressions 14,050

Fans