x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The B.L.A.C.K.

- US Chicago, IL Hip Hop / Gangsta Rap / Hardcore

About

Bio: The B.L.A.C.K. (Michael Lane) began his musical journey at the age of 5. He quickly became a credible self-taught singer, piano player & songwriter. He still sings & record muzik under his real name, Michael Lane. But as The B.L.A.C.K., he expresses another side of himself. "The B.L.A.C.K. is my ... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: My #teamLIONshow: "New @Ivry_407 & More Great #indiemusic"- TONIGHT at 8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT on http://t.co/8kXIEVUbFQ! #Pop #Rock #Rap

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Questions

Be the first to ask The B.L.A.C.K. a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 67

  • Video Plays 6

  • Total Fans 1,869

  • ReverbNation Fans 66

  • Facebook Likes 303

  • Twitter Followers 1,472

  • YouTube Subscribers 13

  • Widget Impressions 10,676

Fans

All Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Morris Mills
    Morris Mills
    Alternative
    Beverly Hills, CA
  • Thief Da High Priest
    Thief Da High Priest
    Hip Hop
    Inglewood, CA
  • Dante Funkmaster
    Dante Funkmaster
    Funk
    Portsmouth, VA
All Favorites
Feedback