x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Alchemy Effect

The Alchemy Effect

Rock / Hard Rock / Alternative Columbus, GA  US
The Other Side
The Other Side
Far From The Truth
Far From The Truth
Dying To Live
Dying To Live
Indiana
Indiana

Videos

The Alchemy Effect -  Fading

Shows

  • 2014

    May 31

    Columbus, GA, US | 8:00pm

    The Alchemy Effect's Farewell Show w/ special guest Dead Reckoning and Downside

  • 2014

    Mar 19

    Columbus, GA, US | 8:00pm
  • 2014

    Mar 15

    Opelika, AL, US | 8:00pm
  • 2013

    Nov 3

    Opelika, AL, US | 12:00pm

    Benefit for JAY HINKLE!

  • 2013

    Oct 6

    atlanta, GA, US | 4:00pm

    This is a "Singers and Screamers" show case, hosting bands from both rock and metal genres. Some friendly competition to behold.

Comments

Add Comment
  • Will Dockery (Artist)
    Will Dockery
    Stopped by for a listen, great sounds!
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio - the Spotlight Music Show w/MotorCityMary museboat.wix.com/multimedia Wed. October 16th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs. Oct...
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Dying To Live will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 9-15-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://t...
  • The Artificial Red (Artist)
    The Artificial Red
    BAD ASS!! Nice work!!
  • The Alchemy Effect (Artist)
    The Alchemy Effect
    Hell Yeah, Will! US TOO!
  • Will Dockery (Artist)
    Will Dockery
    Looking forward to rocking with y'all! The "Minstrels on the Block" concert show at the Harley Davidson pavilion will be Saturday, June 29th from 11:00 am - 5:00 pm.

Photos

Members

Jeff Cobb

Guitar

Nick

Vocals

Kyle

Drums

About

Manager: Jeff Cobb

Bio: 'The Alchemy Effect' is a blend of musicians with different styles, feel and background yet we all find common ground with our blend of melodic riffs, catchy vocals and tight rhythms. Our goal is to leave the listener wanting more and wondering what is next. Alchemy by definition has more than se...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_instagram Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_soundcloud

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: The Alchemy Effect is officially disbanded since June 01, 2014. Its been a great run. Thanks to all our fans and friends. We love you.

Recent Blogs

Android App
Aug 17, 2013

Working on this Android App for the 'The Alchemy Effect'

Questions

Be the first to ask The Alchemy Effect a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 1,896
  • Video Plays 78
  • Total Fans 1,166
  • ReverbNation Fans 209
  • Facebook Likes 784
  • Twitter Followers 128
  • YouTube Subscribers 1
  • Widget Impressions 318

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Taproot
    Taproot
    Rock, Ann Arbor, MI
  • Young Orchids
    Young Orchids
    Rock, Atlanta, GA
  • J.R. and the Bootleggers
    J.R. and the Boot...
    Country, Fort Worth, TX
All Favorites