x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

TANX

TANX

Pop / Electronica / Synthpop Bratislava, SK  SK
Insecure
Insecure
Asylum
Asylum
Teardrops
Teardrops
Fall For You
Fall For You

Videos

TANX - Come Down

Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Insecure will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 4-7-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PDT, 3pm CDT, 4 pm EDT on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny....
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    What I Wanted will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 3-31-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 3 pm PDT, 5pm CDT, 6 pm EDT on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http:...
  • John Ostertag (Artist)
    John Ostertag
    ya gotta love it.takes me there.very good job.
  • Elmer Pastorius (Artist)
    Elmer Pastorius
    Excellent Music, keep creating great stuff. Cheers from México!
  • Ready to Start (Artist)
    Ready to Start
    Hey really did enjoy the music! You make some good material! :)
  • Vic Quinton (Artist)
    Vic Quinton
    Quality production fused with talented musicians and vocalist. A group I would pay money to see!!! Video had a flavor of "TILL TUESDAY" Well done!!!

Photos

About

Label: Marduk, IMGlobal Promotions., MARDUK

Manager: Nela Horvathova

Bio: TANX is Bratislava based electropop band, members of which have created an original mergence. Consisting of Jan Hedera (keyboards and programming) and Nela Horvathova on vocals, the two primary members of TANX come from different musical backgrounds. Jan is a composer and producer while Nela writ...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Tanx_photo_1260740045 Icon_other Icon_myspace Icon_twitter

Recent Blogs

test
Jun 21, 2010

test

Questions

Be the first to ask TANX a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays 6,795
  • Video Plays 192
  • Total Fans 1,463
  • ReverbNation Fans 1,015
  • Twitter Followers 26
  • Widget Impressions 40,692

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • PIPIC
    PIPIC
    Rock, Jakarta, ID
  • The Fresh Carnations
    The Fresh Carnations
    Rock, Bratislava, SK
  • Phillip Hartley
    Phillip Hartley
    Singer Songwriter, Sheffield, UK
All Favorites