x

Satellite Rodeo

Rank #15 US Mount Pleasant, SC Americana / Pop / Rock

About

Bio: Satellite Rodeo combines the songwriting talents of Pete Ballou (guitars, vocals, harmonica) and Becca Bessinger (vocals, guitar) with the rhythmic and melodic textures of JR Getches (guitar, vocals) and Daniel Patrick (mandolin, vocals). Unique, compelling storytelling is both the lyrical and mu... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

This Artist has not yet set a status.

Press

"You guys rock. I'm a fan, And very grateful. You folks out there looking for real talent and dynamic stage presence, these are your guys! Hire them!"
—  Stephanie Hunt, Organizer for Charleston Moves "Work to Bike" Fundraiser., Website
All Press

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

  • Wed

    Jun 4


    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Wed Jun 04 6:00pm

    Details

    6-8pm Chris Baur http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisbaur http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJ6bIOBCgng&feature=youtu.befeature=player_embedded&v=4HwQT7IQg5s Irene Rose http://www.irenerosemusic.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DP5uJ-Oq81s Bryson Jennings http://www.brysonjennings.com https://www.facebook.com/brysonjenningsmusic Luke Leighfield http://lukeleighfield.com http://youtu.be/RSTsz8VzsI8 8pm Craig Bickhardt www.craigbickhardt.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nDAof_qG_h0 9PM David Gerald Band http://www.davidgerald.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tQP70EiUEug After: Rob Nance and The Lost Souls http://robnance.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDH8h7qW5Es

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Bob Dassing (Artist) Bob Dassing
    Becca, "Following Stars" is just great. Keep it going, Bob
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Satellite Rodeo a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 1,264 +1

  • Video Plays 54

  • Total Fans 359

  • ReverbNation Fans 130

  • Facebook Likes 229

  • Widget Impressions 735

Favorite Artists

  • Jeep White
    Jeep White
    Country
    Charleston, SC
  • Shatterdog
    Shatterdog
    Americana
    Charleston, SC
  • Adalya
    Adalya
    Country
    Charleston, SC
All Favorites
Feedback