x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sarah Jane Hunnicutt

Sarah Jane Hunnicutt

Singer Songwriter / Americana / Indie Nashville, TN  US
As Fast As You Can Say Goodbye
As Fast As You Can Say Goodbye
Before
Before
You've Got the Key
You've Got the Key
Make You Wanna Stay (Rough)
Make You Wanna Stay (Rough)
Sometimes (Rough)
Sometimes (Rough)

Videos

Put the Gun Down- ZZ Ward

Shows

  • 2014

    Jul 10

    Nashville, TN, US | 9:30pm
  • 2014

    Jun 21

    Nashville, TN, US | 2:00pm
  • 2014

    Jun 21

    Nashville, TN, US | 12:00pm
  • 2014

    May 25

    Awendaw, SC, US | 4:00pm

    WEZL's Party at the Park Barn Jam This event will benefit Carolina Studios and is being held to choose the local openers for WEZL's Party in the Park music series which is being held every Tues afternoon in June at Mt Pleasant Waterfront Park. Enter the Jam by emailing awendawgreen@gmail.com to register your solo, duo or trio for a chance to open one of these shows. Performers will be judged by a panel from WEZL, audience response and dollar donations to determine winners. Party in the Park schedule: JUNE 3rd - Natalie Stovall and the Drive + Love & Theft JUNE 10th - Swon Brothers + Eric Paslay JUNE 17th - Charlie Worsham + Jana Kramer JUNE 24th - Blackjack Billy + Craig Campbell 4-9pm, $5 Donation at door, All ages, Eats and Beverages will be for sale, No outside coolers please, Dogs on a leash, Disc Golf on site at Sewee Outpost. More details to come http://www.wezl.com/common/party-in-the-park.html Artists registered: Satellite Rodeo http://www.reverbnation.com/satelliterodeo Early before 5 Chelsea Summers http://www.reverbnation.com/chelseasummers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FDqzgqUfcY Doc Clark http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/docclark Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford Chandler Brown http://www.reverbnation.com/chandlerbrown Brady Smith Band http://www.reverbnation.com/bradysmith http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcDOSPveiww The Flying Buganskis https://www.facebook.com/FlyingBuganskis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa7Ed7eH0QE McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U after 6 Ryan Bonner <ryanbonner88@gmail.com> Sarah Jane Hunnicutt http://www.facebook.com/sarah.j.hunnicutt Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone Brad Pruette Stono http://www.reverbnation.com/stono Tom Kinney http://www.reverbnation.com/tomdewildekinney Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8

  • 2013

    Apr 13

    Mt Pleasant, SC, US | 7:00pm

    I am playing a 30 min set at 7pm

Comments

Add Comment
  • KeeLime (Artist)
    KeeLime
    Awesomeness~~~ Well-written tracks!
  • DJ Antonio (Artist)
    DJ Antonio
    positive feelings with your music, I'm having fun thanks to your songs! volume up .. greetings Dj Antonio
  • Love And Voodoo (Artist)
    Love And Voodoo
    YOU ROCK ~ Love and Voodoo !
  • Love And Voodoo (Artist)
    Love And Voodoo
    What up ! Just wanna say Hi ! Enjoying your music !
  • Sami (Artist)
    Sami
    You've Got the Key .......Shared on my Facebook.....it's time to support each other...love & respect
  • Greedy Graffiti (Artist)
    Greedy Graffiti
    Cool songs! Keep up the good work!

Photos

  • Studio
  • The Tin Roof

About

Bio: Sarah is a singer/songwriter from Charleston, SC currently living in Nashville, TN. She studies Music Business at Belmont University and is a member of NSAI. Performances in Charleston have included The Windjammer, Awendaw Green, Tin Roof, and more. She frequently plays at writer's rounds in Nash...See Full Bio

Icon_youtube Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: Look at the stage, not this screen 😝 #WRLTFestivus

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask Sarah Jane Hunnicutt a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 2,085
  • Video Plays 281
  • Total Fans +2 1,784
  • ReverbNation Fans 894
  • Facebook Likes 435
  • Twitter Followers 181
  • YouTube Subscribers 32
  • Widget Impressions 20

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Moscato
    Moscato
    Singer Songwriter, Mackay, QLD, AU
  • h.m.stockhaus
    h.m.stockhaus
    Alternative, Kiel, DE
  • Cries Of Redemption
    Cries Of Redemption
    Experimental, Macon, GA
All Favorites