x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sarah Jane Hunnicutt

Rank #53 US Nashville, TN Singer Songwriter / Americana / Indie

About

Bio: Sarah is a singer/songwriter from Charleston, SC currently living in Nashville, TN. She studies Music Business at Belmont University and is a member of NSAI. Performances in Charleston have included The Windjammer, Awendaw Green, Tin Roof, and more. She frequently plays at writer's rounds in Nash... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: You're tryin to be cool, you look like a fool {to me} #namethatsong

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

  • Thu

    Jul 10


    Nashville, TN, US | 9:30pm

    Nashville, TN, US
    Thu Jul 10 9:30pm
  • 2014

    Jun 21


    Nashville, TN, US | 2:00pm

    Nashville, TN, US
    Sat Jun 21 2:00pm
  • 2014

    Jun 21


    Nashville, TN, US | 12:00pm

    Nashville, TN, US
    Sat Jun 21 12:00pm
  • 2014

    May 25


    Awendaw, SC, US | 4:00pm

    Awendaw, SC, US
    Sun May 25 4:00pm

    Details

    WEZL's Party at the Park Barn Jam This event will benefit Carolina Studios and is being held to choose the local openers for WEZL's Party in the Park music series which is being held every Tues afternoon in June at Mt Pleasant Waterfront Park. Enter the Jam by emailing awendawgreen@gmail.com to register your solo, duo or trio for a chance to open one of these shows. Performers will be judged by a panel from WEZL, audience response and dollar donations to determine winners. Party in the Park schedule: JUNE 3rd - Natalie Stovall and the Drive + Love & Theft JUNE 10th - Swon Brothers + Eric Paslay JUNE 17th - Charlie Worsham + Jana Kramer JUNE 24th - Blackjack Billy + Craig Campbell 4-9pm, $5 Donation at door, All ages, Eats and Beverages will be for sale, No outside coolers please, Dogs on a leash, Disc Golf on site at Sewee Outpost. More details to come http://www.wezl.com/common/party-in-the-park.html Artists registered: Satellite Rodeo http://www.reverbnation.com/satelliterodeo Early before 5 Chelsea Summers http://www.reverbnation.com/chelseasummers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FDqzgqUfcY Doc Clark http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/docclark Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford Chandler Brown http://www.reverbnation.com/chandlerbrown Brady Smith Band http://www.reverbnation.com/bradysmith http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcDOSPveiww The Flying Buganskis https://www.facebook.com/FlyingBuganskis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa7Ed7eH0QE McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U after 6 Ryan Bonner <ryanbonner88@gmail.com> Sarah Jane Hunnicutt http://www.facebook.com/sarah.j.hunnicutt Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone Brad Pruette Stono http://www.reverbnation.com/stono Tom Kinney http://www.reverbnation.com/tomdewildekinney Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8

  • 2013

    Apr 13


    Mt Pleasant, SC, US | 7:00pm

    Mt Pleasant, SC, US
    Sat Apr 13, 2013 7:00pm

    Details

    I am playing a 30 min set at 7pm

All Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Dead End Lane (Artist) Dead End Lane
    Not too often to find a good singer who can also play guitar really well. Clean vocals, but some edge in the lyrics!!!
  • Sami (Artist) Sami
    Amazing …..It’s a great pleasure for me to have the chance to listen to your great tracks.....Wishing you all the best, love & respect
  • Dale J. Evans (Artist) Dale J. Evans
    Thanks for connecting. Liked your FB! Wishing you continued success.
  • Street Enemy (Artist) Street Enemy
    Cheers! :) Good Music. please check my song and beat. All The Free Download. Good Bless! Check in www.facebook.com/wearestreetenemy
  • Play B Rap (Artist) Play B Rap
    woww thats amazing song. i like your musik..... ....Plus I would like to stay in contact for when you post new material! #Respect#
  • Christophe Elie (Artist) Christophe Elie
    As Fast. Very nicely done!
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Sarah Jane Hunnicutt a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 2,034 +1

  • Video Plays 268

  • Total Fans 1,703

  • ReverbNation Fans 848

  • Facebook Likes 426

  • Twitter Followers 181

  • YouTube Subscribers 32

  • Widget Impressions 20

Fans

All Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Annalia Marie
    Annalia Marie
    Americana
    Nashville, TN
  • Cries Of Redemption
    Cries Of Redemption
    Experimental
    Macon, GA
  • CALLIDA
    CALLIDA
    Rock
    Niverville, MB, CA
All Favorites