x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Riffuz

Rank #4 MX Guadalajara, MX Metal / Instrumental / Stoner

About

Sounds Like: Ozzy Osbourne, MasterPlan, Tony Iommi, Slash, Marty Friedman

Label: Gravis Records, Melodic Revolution, High Hope & Steel Entertainment Recording, GuitarEuroShop & GuitarEuroMedia, High Hopes Recording House, Steel Entertainment & Records

Manager: Alexxis Steel

Bio: Riffuz (project):
Inspiration of Creation: Riffuz starts with his solo project in mid-2007 recording an album (which itself began as a demo) which marks a new beginning in the Riffuz musical direction, this being the first solo album, instrumental album composed, produced and arranged by Franco ... See Full Bio

More Info

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: A trabajar en la pre-producción, un tema más y arrancamos con la producción, mañana vámonos de viaje, excelente semana para todos mates, KR.

Press

All Press

Recent Blogs

Riffuz Full Discography
Oct 25, 2012
Riffuz with Angel Veneno: -Demo /E.P. -UNO (album) *Guitars in all album Riffuz... [more]
All Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

All Shows

Store

All Store Items
No Store Items (hidden to fans).

Comments

Add Comment
  • Riffuz (Artist) Riffuz
    thanx for you support !!!
  • SKULLDRON (Artist) SKULLDRON
    Great riffs guys!
  • War On Hollywood (Artist) War On Hollywood
    You rock! Keep up the great work! Check out our latest release, 'Dr. Faustus' and let us know what you think!
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan) Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio Presents Planet Indie Music Show w/Motor City Mary museboat.wix.com/multimedia Tue. October 1st at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT We...
  • Riffuz (Artist) Riffuz
    thanx for you comments reverbmates !! good bless you , support me with your LIKE in www.facebook.com/riffuzproject you rock !!! Keep Rockin´
  • Skarred Kage (Artist) Skarred Kage
    Love what you're doing here! Fan me back and give my music a listen including my newest track "Compressing Apathy" and remix of Meat Katie's "I Was There" which both...
All Comments

Questions

Ask Riffuz anything...

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 
Q: Hi, Great stuff! Just to inform you that you can register and get your songs played for free on V6 Radio (www.v6radio.com). It's free until April 2013. Cheers!
A: i will thanx !!!

Asked by V6 Radio. Answered on Thu Oct 04 2012

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays 6,252

  • Video Plays 530

  • Total Fans 42,462

  • ReverbNation Fans 369

  • Facebook Likes 41,398

  • Twitter Followers 388

  • YouTube Subscribers 203

  • Widget Impressions 7,380 +4

Fans

All Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Evanthia Bilionis
    Evanthia Bilionis
    Singer Songwriter
    Melbourne, VIC, AU
  • G-nErOs
    G-nErOs
    R&B/Soul
    Santo Domingo Este, DO
  • DIVE BOMBER
    DIVE BOMBER
    Rock
    San Diego, CA
All Favorites
Feedback