x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Rich Palmer

Rich Palmer

Singer Songwriter / Folk Rock / Pop Rock Dayton, OH  US
Ribbon 50% of sales go to the charity Fender Music Foundation. Browse more artists » Browse more artists »
Clouds (Davey's Song) [DEMO 09-01-14]
Clouds (Davey's Song) [DEMO 09-01-14]
Rocket Ship DEMO [4Sept2014]
Rocket Ship DEMO [4Sept2014]
Spice in the Recipe [Demo 13 May 2014]
Spice in the Recipe [Demo 13 May 2014]
Identity [DEMO 09-01-14]
Identity [DEMO 09-01-14]
Future Retrospect [DEMO 09-01-14]
Future Retrospect [DEMO 09-01-14]

Videos

Don't Tell Me Any Lies (Demo)

Shows

  • 2013

    Sep 26

    Your Computer, CA, US | 8:00pm

    Hear reach play live online during an acoustic set in the virtual world of Second Life. He'll play an hour of originals and some random cover tunes during this internet based show. Join him via your favorite audio player (iTunes, WinAmp, or anything that plays a Shoutcast URL): http://thesongster.serverroom.us:9392 Visit in Second Life (SLURL): http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Dzur%20Isle/10/35/22 Show time is 8PM Eastern/5PM Pacific

  • 2013

    Sep 19

    Your Computer, CA, US | 9:00pm

    Hear reach play live online during an acoustic set in the virtual world of Second Life. Join him via your favorite audio player (iTunes, WinAmp, or anything that plays a Shoutcast URL): http://thesongster.serverroom.us:9392 Visit in Second Life (SLURL): http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Crystal%20Gardens%20Estates/97/120/24 Show time is 9PM Eastern/6PM Pacific

  • 2013

    Sep 1

    Internet, OH, US | 7:00pm

    Listen online (stream details coming soon) or visit the venue in Second Life (click the site link for a landmark). RIch will be playing a selection of his original tunes, mixed with some of his favorite covers. This show is at 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific (SLT). SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Artisan%20Isle/221/34/24

  • 2013

    Aug 25

    Internet, OH, US | 12:00pm

    Listen online or visit the venue in Second Life (click the site link for a landmark). RIch will be playing a selection of his original tunes, mixed with some of his favorite covers. This show is at 12pm Eastern/9am Pacific (SLT). SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Vahalla%20Island/83/206/21

  • 2012

    Aug 3

    Xenia, OH, US | 8:00pm

    Rich is playing bass with the band, Dayton Undercover. The band starts at 8:30 p.m. There is an acoustic duo on stage before the band.

Photos

  • Promo Image

Members

Rich Palmer

Multi-Instrumentalist

About

Sounds Like: Smithereens, Tom Petty, John Lennon, Jackson Browne

Bio: Rich is a singer/songwriter who often shares his tunes during acoustic shows online. He can be found performing sometimes on Stageit.com, from his audio stream at his web site, and during occasional shows in the virtual world Second Life.

When not writing songs and playing acoustic guitar, Rich ...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_twitter Icon_instagram Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1398453624_cropped_guitar_kilroy Icon_lastfm Itunes Amazon_mp3 Cd_baby

Status

Posted a new song: "Clouds (Davey's Song) [DEMO 08-30-14]" http://www.reverbnation.com/q/515qj6 #music

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask Rich Palmer a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays +11 624
  • Video Plays 63
  • Total Fans 2,228
  • ReverbNation Fans 110
  • Facebook Likes 131
  • Twitter Followers 1,921
  • YouTube Subscribers 38
  • Widget Impressions +4 7,844

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • O.A.R. (....of a revolution.)
    O.A.R. (....of a ...
    Rock, New York, NY
  • Jenny Stamper (Singer/Songwriter)
    Jenny Stamper (S...
    Singer Songwriter, Somerville, OH
  • alison ruth bartlett
    alison ruth bartlett
    Singer Songwriter, hamilton, ON, CA
All Favorites