x

Pressure Drop

Rank #73 NZ Auckland, NZ Rock

About

Sounds Like: Pressure Drop

Bio: Formed In late 2010 in Auckland, New Zealand. Current members are:
Kevin
Andrew
Ciara
Zoe
Devon
Brendon

More Info

Status

Pressure Drop has a show on 2013-05-09 at 18:00 @ Gashouse... in Philadelphia, PA, US http://www.reverbnation.com/c./poni/198561757 #concert

Recent Blogs

New account
Feb 24, 2012
New ReverbNation account.... like us on facebook http://www.facebook.com/Pressur... [more]
All Blogs

Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Videos

All Videos

Shows

All Shows

Store

All Store Items
No Store Items (hidden to fans).

Comments

Add Comment
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Through & Through will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 6-9-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http:/...
  • TJ Clark (Fan) TJ Clark
    Stupid. will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 6-2-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/...
All Comments

Questions

Be the first to ask Pressure Drop a question!

200 characters remaining
Submit Question
 

Stats

  • Song Plays 255

  • Video Plays 8

  • Total Fans 57

  • ReverbNation Fans 42

  • YouTube Subscribers 15

  • Widget Impressions 12

Feedback