x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

IANDSON / Press

“Liquid Tree Records and IANDSON are thrilled to announce the release of the first EP from IANDSON, Back In Game, available everywhere on April 30th, 2013. EP Back In Game from IANDSON includes three of their most known and played songs, „Back In Game“, Cult Of The Sun“ and „Flood Effect“ as a teaser for their debut album „Blue Satin“, coming to stores in June 2013. Every MuseBoat Radio friend and supporter is more then warmly welcomed to LISTEN & CHAT in our special event show "All Hand On Deck" on Tuesday April 30th 2013 at 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 4pm Central and 2pm Pacific time. For the first time ever, Andy and Phil from IANDSON will be interviewed in the show and everyone will be able to buy the EP while listening to the show.”

“IANDSON unique sound and songs arrangement don´t leave anyone in doubt that this is really something out of the crowd. IANDSON EP Back In Game worldwide premiere on April 30th, 2013 ”

IANDSON - Back In Game EP

“The best Slovak ambient I´ve ever heard.”