x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Ravenheart ® / Comments

Vito
Vito  (over 1 year ago)

Gold Digger is a cool tune, keep it rockin boys ! Vito

GOODBYE KITTY K
GOODBYE KITTY K  (over 1 year ago)

Greetings from the land in the North! Thanks for sharing your great tunes!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Ravenheart on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Wed. June 12th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Thurs.JUne 13th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
Replays every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

MellaMusic
MellaMusic  (over 1 year ago)

One Eyed God is a cool track, nice job guys!

DANI
DANI  (over 1 year ago)

Thanks for becoming a fan!
Dani

Inner Planets
Inner Planets  (over 1 year ago)

Stopping by to show some love!

LPB band
LPB band  (over 1 year ago)

"Geared For War"! Great music! Great rock sound! Most enjoy listening! Best wishes!

THE WORKERS
THE WORKERS  (over 1 year ago)

I can relate to "Gold Digger", believe me. Vocals on this one remind me of AC/DC.

CISCA
CISCA  (over 1 year ago)

Thanks for the fan!! really appreciate it. Got you back. All the best xx

Markujitsu
Markujitsu  (over 1 year ago)

Cheers !!!!!! Markujitsu LOVES YOU !!! Keep the music flowing .. :)