x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Ravenheart ® / Comments

Bobwire
Bobwire  (over 1 year ago)

Stay outta trouble!!!! Have a safe n great NEW YEAR.... oh ya-TURN IT UP!!!!!!!!

Carlos Wilde
Carlos Wilde  (over 1 year ago)

Wishing you a Happy Holiday Season.
Thanks for the support

Breed Infection
Breed Infection  (over 1 year ago)

Greetings from IRAN

LEROY KROME
LEROY KROME  (over 1 year ago)

hey friend thank for stoping appreciate you love your sound great music just keep the fire blazeing

Jon Rowell
Jon Rowell  (over 1 year ago)

Jammilicious shred meister of the highest order!

Inner Planets
Inner Planets  (over 1 year ago)

Stopping by to show some love!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Ravenheart on Planet Indie
Tuesday Dec. 4, 2pm Pacific 5pm Eastern, 10pm GMT, 1am EAT

To CHAT & LISTEN: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

TO VOTE FOR Ravenheart and/or your fave artists:
http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia#!__chart-votes

Whyte Panther
Whyte Panther  (over 1 year ago)

One year on the charts... over a third of a million plays... 10,000+ fans... I have been extremely blessed both with great support from the fans and with a woman who inspires me on a daily basis. We're ready to release our 4th double demo album and the new songs are getting amazing exposure... looks like big things to come this next year. Thanks for the continued support and keep making music!

IANDSON
IANDSON  (over 1 year ago)

You are so great. Love your music much. I&SON.

Circle's Line
Circle's Line  (over 1 year ago)

unique sound, pure heavy metal, pwerfull voice

Feedback