Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Michi / Comments

Stiff Spirit
Stiff Spirit  (almost 2 years ago)

Just really, really good stuff...

DOPETRACKZ
DOPETRACKZ  (almost 2 years ago)

Im all about the music. Sub me on www.youtube.com/dopetrackz

Harry Broker
Harry Broker  (almost 2 years ago)

Michi, you are a beauty. So much musical energy you have to give! http://unsigned.com/aquablauw

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Michi
on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham

Wed. May 22nd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Thurs.May 23rd at at 1am EAT 5am WIB

Replays every 3 hours after that!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Massimo Ghianda
Massimo Ghianda  (about 2 years ago)

Brava Michi, very beautiful songs. Greetings from Italy.

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Michi along with many other great Indie tunes from all over the planet on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Wed. May 15th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Thurs. May 16th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
Replays every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

king chyldz dontplay
king chyldz dontplay  (about 2 years ago)

king chyldz dontplay spreading love its the brooklyn way,great job,keep up the good work,stay blessed,keep shining

Buck Ellard
Buck Ellard  (about 2 years ago)

So young yet your music has the sound that is ageless. Meaning that I know people that have been playing for years and years that don't have that natural feel. Very much ear candy.

Blabpipe
Blabpipe  (about 2 years ago)

Sounds great!

Jordan McKenney
Jordan McKenney  (about 2 years ago)

I Love "Enchanting Gazes Meeting"... Something Soft and Low to chill while on the go... Keep up the good songwriting :)

Michi
Michi  (about 2 years ago)

Thank you so much for your kind words!!

Michi:)