x

Geri X / Comments

Helder Rock a.k.a. The Misfit
Helder Rock a.k.a. The Misfit  (over 1 year ago)

Awesome! Brilliant! Outstanding! Lovely! Fabulous! Superb! 5 STARS!!!!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 1 year ago)

GERI X will be played on Wed. Sept. 5th
at 2pm PDT 5pm EDT 10pm GMT on
MuseBoat Radio's Spotlight Music Show
www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Thanks,
Mary

Sweet Oblique
Sweet Oblique  (over 1 year ago)

Love "Work Is The Wolf"

Anchorage Alaska
Anchorage Alaska  (almost 2 years ago)

Excellent music in here!

Karen Lee Hallam
Karen Lee Hallam  (almost 2 years ago)

sounds reaaal good.

Dementia
Dementia  (almost 2 years ago)

I really like your sound.

Sexsmith
Sexsmith  (almost 2 years ago)

So in love with You Can Have Me. Gah! It'd be lovely if you checked out my tunes :)
Like me on fb and subscribe on youtube if you like what you hear:
www.facebook.com/sexysmithmusic www.youtube.com/ginsexsmith

RED MEDIC
RED MEDIC  (almost 2 years ago)

fan-fucking-tastic

Justin Sane
Justin Sane  (almost 2 years ago)

This music goes good with coffee and prozac

1Revsconie
1Revsconie  (almost 2 years ago)

1Revsconie is the 2pac of Gospel Rap.If you haven't heard 1Revsconie "Gangsta Faith" cd yet he's music is amazing. Leave a comment, THANKS fan back

Feedback