x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Field of Stones / Comments

SPEAKERMEAT
SPEAKERMEAT  (over 1 year ago)

You guys are great live! Thank you for coming out to Reno. We had lots of fun opening. Contact us again anytime. Good luck on the next shows. --SPEAKERMEAT--

MIke Starzec
MIke Starzec  (over 1 year ago)

Cool Shiit Dudes !!!

The Dark Sinatras
The Dark Sinatras  (over 1 year ago)

cool guitars,rusky rock vocals..nice!

the johnnie squizzercrow experiment
the johnnie squizzercrow experiment  (over 1 year ago)

heard you guys on museboat - excellent stuff!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Field of Stones along with lots more great Indie artists on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. June 18th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. June 19th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Field of Stones along with lots more great Indie artists on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. June 4th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. June 5th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 1 year ago)

Bleeding will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
6-9-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

SITE 300
SITE 300  (over 1 year ago)

Keep the Rock Alive.

Stihia
Stihia  (almost 2 years ago)

AWESOME!!!

Corners of Sanctuary
Corners of Sanctuary  (almost 2 years ago)

"Hey great sounding tune. We are digging it and are now a fan! Check out Corners of Sanctuary and if you like what you hear, fan us back!