x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Rick Sparfven / Comments

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (4 months ago)

Lost Worlds will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
3-23-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 3 pm PT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

LPB band
LPB band  (5 months ago)

Thanks a lot for the friendship! Great tracks! Great sound! Most enjoy listening! Wish you all the best!

ALiENPiG
ALiENPiG  (5 months ago)

Enjoyed my visit, some crackin' geetar work here. Wishin' ye evry success on yer musical travels. PEACE ;@)

Christopher Headmesser
Christopher Headmesser  (5 months ago)

GREAT works

Bon Ton Key Club
Bon Ton Key Club  (5 months ago)

Greetings Rick! Love these tracks, and enjoying your excellent riffs and grooves on the performances.

Steven Jackson
Steven Jackson  (5 months ago)

Sounding great.

THE TIMMYYZZZ
THE TIMMYYZZZ  (5 months ago)

fantastic music great sound/ style/ luv the horns well done thanks for the support right back at ya keep rockin jeff c/o THE TIMMYYZZZ

AJ CHRISTIAN BAND
AJ CHRISTIAN BAND  (5 months ago)

dynamite sounds

Lambs Sacrifice
Lambs Sacrifice  (5 months ago)

I'm feeling it, great brass sound and kool guitar Listening and liking.

Shi~LythaL
Shi~LythaL  (6 months ago)

WOW! You sound like a Goddess and seasoned, there is nothing amateur here.. you are fierce! Very shocking you are undiscovered..makes me think the industry has gone deaf! I know it is only a matter of time before you are dominating the charts and scene! much Love and respect!!

Feedback