x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Tom Perlongo / Comments

Tom Perlongo
Tom Perlongo  (over 1 year ago)

ALL TIED UP on sale now at cdbaby.com GET YOUR COPY TODAY!

Tom Perlongo
Tom Perlongo  (over 1 year ago)

My new CD All Tied Up is really movin! Please be sure to get your copy at CDbaby.co TODAY!

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 1 year ago)

All Tied Up will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
9-15-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Tom Perlongo
Tom Perlongo  (over 1 year ago)

Thank you soooo much for playing my music. Tj! You guys at Museboat ROCK!!

Tom Perlongo

Spirits Of Another Day
Spirits Of Another Day  (almost 2 years ago)

"Vehicle" >> Sweet ! Peace from Sunny Detroit City !

Alicia Marie
Alicia Marie  (almost 2 years ago)

Get it! Diggin' the Spinning Wheel cover!

Tom Perlongo
Tom Perlongo  (almost 2 years ago)

Thanks Alicia!!!

Carlos Wilde
Carlos Wilde  (almost 2 years ago)

Enjoyed listening to you Tom. Nice sound and good vocal delivery.
Successful and Healthy 2013

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Tom Perlongo on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. March 19th & 26that 10pm GMT 6pm EDT 5pm CDT 4pm MDT 3pm PDT
Wed. March 20th & 27th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
To LISTEN ON YOUR CELLPHONE: http://m.wix.com/museboat/multimedia

Tom Perlongo
Tom Perlongo  (almost 2 years ago)

Thank you Mary! I have been so blessed & so busy at the same time. Dj`s like you make it all worth while!

Tom Perlongo

Marek Starx
Marek Starx  (almost 2 years ago)

Hello, Tom! Your music is BRILLIANT!!!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Tom Perlongo on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Wed. March 6th at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST
Thur. March 7th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!
To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Tom Perlongo - Paper Thin on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Wed. Feb 27th at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST
Thur. Feb 28th at 1am EAT 5am WIB

REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!
To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/