x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

ONE / Comments

Fritz Michael
Fritz Michael  (about 2 years ago)

Rockin tunes you got here.

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (about 2 years ago)

Queen of Rock and Roll will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
10-7-12 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PST, 5 pm EST on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

LOST CITY BAND
LOST CITY BAND  (about 2 years ago)

Rockin' tracks !!!! "Today Will Last Forever" splendid song !!! Peace, LCB/jeffrey

RED SERIPH
RED SERIPH  (about 2 years ago)

Great rock n' roll brothers \m/

Culture Session
Culture Session  (about 2 years ago)

Great sound. Keep it up. All the best. Igor, Retronansse

Bruce Wayne Robinson
Bruce Wayne Robinson  (about 2 years ago)

Great drivin' tunes! Vocals, musicianship, talent and tight! I'll be back!
Thanks!
Bruce

Motto Perpetuo (Official Web)
Motto Perpetuo (Official Web)  (about 2 years ago)

Thanks for the support !!! A nice Rock songs and excellent work.Greetings from Barcelona.

David Flow
David Flow  (about 2 years ago)

loving your music and style nice arrangements and vibe keep making this amazing sound!!

respect always

Billy T. Scrapper
Billy T. Scrapper  (about 2 years ago)

ROCK, THE REAL DEAL... STRAIGHT UP...GREAT TRACKS MY FRIENDS.. BILLY T SCRAPPER

Peter Rando
Peter Rando  (about 2 years ago)

You guys sound unbelieveable. You have such an awsome sound. I love your vocalist. Such a powerful voice! I hope to see you in New York one day.