x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

the BLOODY JUG Band / Comments

CWC-(SCOTLAND)
CWC-(SCOTLAND)  (about 1 year ago)

Hi from Scotland,glad to share,stop by.CWC.

IANDSON
IANDSON  (over 1 year ago)

While listening to your fantastic music, wishing the best to you and your great composition. Best luck and millions of fans. A&P, IANDSON.

KBM Management
KBM Management  (over 1 year ago)

Great to see you along the KBM family, many thanks and Welcome !! Love your vibes !!

Liquid Tree Records
Liquid Tree Records  (over 1 year ago)

Guys you rock.
Thumbs UP!!!
Miguel

Blabpipe
Blabpipe  (over 1 year ago)

Sounds great!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 1 year ago)

Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King will be playing The Bloody Jug Band on MuseBoat Radio

Tues. Feb 12 at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST
Wed Feb 13 at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Doc Ellis Orchestra
Doc Ellis Orchestra  (over 1 year ago)

Great seeing you this past Thursday Night at Bombshells Tavern on Lee Rd., in Orlando, FL. Look forward to seeing you in the New Year.

Rustbelt Riot
Rustbelt Riot  (over 1 year ago)

Great Music And Vibe! Glad to find some Kinderd Spirits on here.

RUO RECORDS
RUO RECORDS  (over 1 year ago)

RUO RECORDS - IS SEARCHING MUSIC ARTIST - FOR THE 2012 "BORN TO SHINE" MEGA TOUR www.facebook.com/ruomusic 678-693-2199

Dammit!
Dammit!  (almost 2 years ago)

if you want blood you got it

Feedback