x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

mr spoon / Comments

The Lizabeth Sessions
The Lizabeth Sessions  (about 20 hours ago)

Turning the volume all the way...UP...as we indulge in a fix of your rocking track "WEREWOLF" as All Hallows Eve approaches!!! It's no secret that we are some of {{{mr spoon's}}} biggest fans, and this killer song is just one of the many reasons!!! You KNOW we will be tuning into Mewsbuzz Radio (mewsbuzz.wix.com/tune) 10/31/14, when one of "said" killer tracks will be featured on their BIG "HALLOWE'EN MUSIC SPECTACULAR SHOW" at 10pm GMT, 6pm EDT, 5pm CDT, 4pm MDT, 3pm PDT 11am CET!!! Keep rockin' it and howlin' at the moon and we'll keep on lovin' it!!!
~Liz & Pearl [The Lizabeth Sessions]

dED and BURYd
dED and BURYd  (4 days ago)

Listening to Burnt out, killer song! Great guitar, and vocals!

AMZ
AMZ  (9 days ago)

Listening to "Greed" nice work rock on!

SpEnt fiXer
SpEnt fiXer  (15 days ago)

Hi guys! I have an hour and I'm listening to as many of my favorite bands' second songs as I can in that time. I'm cuz I think you are one of the best! Sam's Motor actually might be my fave. There's some awesome decision making in this song! Great vocal!

Galaxy Crown - GalaxyCrown.com
Galaxy Crown - GalaxyCrown.com  (24 days ago)

thanks for fanning us. Macey. Your song plays are looking very good.

Gothic Farmyard
Gothic Farmyard  (29 days ago)

Enjoyed sam's moter.
Great.

The Proudest Monkeys
The Proudest Monkeys  (about 1 month ago)

Cool video!

The Fores
The Fores  (about 1 month ago)

Been a while guys, stopped by for a few listens. Sounding great as always! Keep it comin' .. Great band!! T F

THE DUNGEON
THE DUNGEON  (about 1 month ago)

Slammin' tracks! keep 'em comin'......