x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Vegas With Randolph / Comments

The Low Hungarians
The Low Hungarians  (over 1 year ago)

cool tracks, love the rock!!

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 1 year ago)

Cool Things will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
7-14-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

Smack Dab
Smack Dab  (almost 2 years ago)

sounds great guys!

David Namerow (Congas/Hand Percussion)
David Namerow (Congas/Hand Percussion)  (almost 2 years ago)

JULIANNE combines a powerfully poignant and razor-honed sharpness with a driving cool that insists with understatement. This, like the rest of your tracks, is a signpost at the corner of Funk Avenue and Groove boulevard.

David Namerow (Congas/Hand Percussion)
David Namerow (Congas/Hand Percussion)  (almost 2 years ago)

JULIANNE combines a powerfully poignant and razor-honed sharpness with a driving cool that insists with understatement. This, like the rest of your tracks, is a signpost at the corner of Funk Avenue and Groove boulevard.

Norrish Reaction
Norrish Reaction  (about 2 years ago)

Listening to you on South African radio. Sounding excellent! We have a similar 60s and 70s musical sound! Enjoy the journey!

Bruce Lev
Bruce Lev  (about 2 years ago)

Great sounding music! A must listen for any 60s & 70s classic rock-n-roll fans. Nice job Eric, Dave, Dan, Brock, John, Paul, George, and Ringo... ; )

FATBO SEUSS
FATBO SEUSS  (about 2 years ago)

Diggin these trax!! keep it goin

Carlos Wilde
Carlos Wilde  (over 2 years ago)

Thanks for liking my stuff guys. Appreciated.
Returning some of the love!
Have a great weekend!!!

kloudworks
kloudworks  (over 2 years ago)

Been a while that I've been here. Great summer feelings while watching 'Supergirl'. The sky blue Ricky guitar excites me here over the klouds!:) Cheers ~ kappi