Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sara Groban / Comments

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 3 years ago)

We'll be playing your tunes Tuesday & Wednesday on Planet Indie Music Show on MuseBoat Radio @ 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific
@ www.wix.com/museboat/multimedia Come check it out if you get a chance. Tell your fans to listen.
~Mary host of Planet Indie

THE TIME BOMB
THE TIME BOMB  (about 3 years ago)

Nice tracks, awesome voice xoxox :-)

Joe - NYC Guitarist
Joe - NYC Guitarist  (about 3 years ago)

Playing All Night...great track Sara...

NuuMaK
NuuMaK  (about 3 years ago)

Hi ;) , if you use facebook visit https://www.facebook.com/NuuMaKPaginaFans and click on (i like) ;)

thank you for having become our Friend \m/

The Verbal Assassin "Q"
The Verbal Assassin "Q"  (about 3 years ago)

Great stuff Sara...showin love.

Senses to destroy
Senses to destroy  (about 3 years ago)

SARA GROBAN ROCKS AGAIN!!!! Hey it's SiK 1, guitarist from S.T.D. saying U RULE!! If U need a good laugh check out our new video for the morning song!! Peace SiK 1

the b brothers
the b brothers  (about 3 years ago)

hey check out my music

MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (about 3 years ago)

wow..pure poptastic heaven to be found here..just love these songs so much..awesome vibe and fantastically catchy hook for "lightning bolt" and "Colorblind"..lovin the 60's doubletracking on the vocals..just a wild, joyful time to be had here. Diggin your skillz Sara!

Laura Davis
Laura Davis  (about 3 years ago)

A beautiful lady, a great voice and great songs!! Follow your dreams and never surrender!!

IMPURIA
IMPURIA  (about 3 years ago)

I really loved the music... you have one incredible, charismatic voice! -- Jason Knox