x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Robert Watson / Comments

C.MC
C.MC  (about 1 month ago)

Thanks for the love fam!
Keep doing your thing Robert...
cuz real recognize real..!...........
(all over the world!)_feel me? ♫.♫

Kall G & Military Camp Records
Kall G & Military Camp Records  (about 1 month ago)

Nice tracks be on the look out for Robert Watson this man is making major moves Military

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (about 1 month ago)

An Ode to Grandma will be Aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
8-24-14 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

The Harry Munk Project
The Harry Munk Project  (about 1 month ago)

Funky Universe is a great feel good track keep up the great work and thanks for the connection keep in touch!

Dale J. Evans
Dale J. Evans  (about 1 month ago)

Good tracks man! You continue to be blessed and inspired. Dale

MykoMan
MykoMan  (about 1 month ago)

"Getting To Know Ourselves" Sounds Great! Enjoying my listen this Friday eve. ~M

Justin Gristina
Justin Gristina  (about 1 month ago)

I love your music. Glad we connected.

Heath Virock & Publg Co.
Heath Virock & Publg Co.  (about 1 month ago)

Great music you have. Keep up the good work.

Sami
Sami  (about 1 month ago)

Amazing ....honored to meet you ....wishing you love ...joy & happiness ...love & respect

12 Bar Junkie
12 Bar Junkie  (about 1 month ago)

Hey man, glad to see you are still doing well... really like your new tune!

Feedback