x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Aoede / Comments

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Aoede along with lots more great Indie tunes on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. May 28th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. May 29th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing Aoede along with lots more great Indie tunes on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Tue. May 28th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. May 29th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Jean Vivace
Jean Vivace  (about 1 year ago)

Very cool stuff..you have a lovely voice..love it..hugs!!! Jean

Dina Preston Band "Ambassadors of Goodwill"
Dina Preston Band "Ambassadors of Goodwill"  (about 1 year ago)

We're enjoying "Cant Stop the Music" this morning on our playlist! Keep up the great works! Cheers, DPB

LEO SEEGER
LEO SEEGER  (about 1 year ago)

Good music!

Gorgon
Gorgon  (about 1 year ago)

I have, "Fairy Tale Love", on my Player now. Please do not eat the Poison Apple. I want to hear more of your tales.
Robert Mitchell-GORGON

Private Beat Club
Private Beat Club  (about 1 year ago)

Excellent songs ! Unusual sounding is great.
My fav is "Love Proof".

Dani Hoy
Dani Hoy  (over 1 year ago)

Great sound! I can't stop swaying to the music!

CWC-(SCOTLAND)
CWC-(SCOTLAND)  (over 1 year ago)

Hi from Scotland,great tracks,stop by.CWC.

SmallBand
SmallBand  (over 1 year ago)

Hi Aoede. Great music and great voice. We would like to invite you to listen our music. Cheers from Spain

Feedback