x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Tim Medrek / timsrock Rock Instrumental... / Comments

Eddie Ray Franks Jr
Eddie Ray Franks Jr  (3 months ago)

Thank you for the connection and I wish much success with your music. Eddie Ray

ELISA DUWEZ
ELISA DUWEZ  (5 months ago)

nice music tim:)

Kiki McCoy
Kiki McCoy  (9 months ago)

SMALLFRY is soooooo cool! Great music!

Gigi Bella
Gigi Bella  (9 months ago)

Come Home sounds great!!! Nice skills!

TERUKO
TERUKO  (9 months ago)

Hi Tim, glad to meet you... Chillin' to "Upscale Blues" now... nice guitar tone too! All the best from your new fan north of the border, Teruko

Markke
Markke  (12 months ago)

Smooth, fluid playing ... at times dreamlike, hypnotic. A blast !

CIRCUS LIBERTY  LEFTFIELD MUSIC
CIRCUS LIBERTY LEFTFIELD MUSIC  (about 1 year ago)

Much love circus liberty

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio Presents: Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King scroll down to see playlist

Tue. July 23rd at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. July 24th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

001 APOPHIS THEORY - W. T. F.
002 TIM MEDREK - Upscale Blues
003 AZRIAHL - Faith
004 KILLING GRACE - Sin Again Sunday
005 MARK S PROJECT - Dirty Little Mouth
006 ROBERT WATSON - Toxic World
007 SILVERSPARK - The Thief - SilverSpark
008 THE JUPITER TIDE - Regret
009 DIDORION - Live again
010 MARK CLAYTOR - Tito's Green Quilt
011 EVERGONE - Mary
012 MICK JAMES - I Don't Fight Fair
013 FINER - Won't You Tell Me
014 CUEBITZE - Egochi
015 MARIOS PAPALEXIS - Take Me With You
016 DAVID NILES & I&SON - Miwa's Love Song
017 BLUEZZCONTROL - Misled
018 NEFESH - Everytime
019 Andy Shearer - Sardonicus
020 LoreWeaveR - Bogus

(Pop Star) Masumi
(Pop Star) Masumi  (about 1 year ago)

HI Tim, Thank you so much for the support! I really enjoyed listening to "Upscale Guitar". Awesome work!! Much love and respect

CHRISY D
CHRISY D  (about 1 year ago)

Upscale Blues has that CRAZY Blues guitar sound then you put that wonderful beat in the background! (Hence the song title?)This is great original beats here.Enjoyed very much,Tim WOW!

Feedback