x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Damn Pigeon / Comments

MikeWhitePresents
MikeWhitePresents  (over 1 year ago)

paying your top tunes a visit this afternoon as we prepare for our traditional Friday end-of-week drinkies! Here's a toast to you and your great music and support!

Damn Pigeon
Damn Pigeon  (over 1 year ago)

Thanks for the support over the years brothers,i mean it.We are getting back after some changes,hopefully soon we can have some new material,it's in the works.Steve

Andrew Austin
Andrew Austin  (over 1 year ago)

Fancied a lamb ~ So, where else to go but here! Best wishes, Andrew

ABSOLUTELY DANIEL
ABSOLUTELY DANIEL  (over 1 year ago)

Your music is always a great experience to ears! Hugs and support from you Italian fan DANIEL

Damn Pigeon
Damn Pigeon  (over 1 year ago)

Thanks again Daniel,we hope to have some new stuff up soon.Its in the oven.Steve

Thadeus Project
Thadeus Project  (over 1 year ago)

top shelf!!!! hats off to those Damn Pigeons!!!! be well man. g

Mike Petrone
Mike Petrone  (over 1 year ago)

My Band! Always great to stop by and listen. I was missing you all. Great tracks!!

Otto's Daughter
Otto's Daughter  (over 1 year ago)

Really digging 'Excuses' - awesome tune!!! :) - OD

The Fabulous Del Counts
The Fabulous Del Counts  (over 1 year ago)

Back and rocked your outstanding tracks.

Chip Gall
Chip Gall  (over 1 year ago)

Awesome dudes!

Cheers ~ CG

Damn Pigeon
Damn Pigeon  (over 1 year ago)

Hey Gang;

Just a heads up that we've done an interview with Chrissy Sinn at MuseBoat Radio, to be broadcast on Monday, February 11, 2013. The show is called 'Making Waves With Chrissy Sinn'. She is quite cool and she plays some really great independent music.

The show can be heard at the following times:

DATE: Monday, February 11, 2013
TIME: 10pm GMT, 5pm EST, 2pm PST
REPLAYS : Every 3 hours for 24 hours and Saturday starting at 10pm GMT, 5pm EST
LINKS:
To CHAT & LISTEN: www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Drop by if you get a chance, and a big Thank You to Chrissy and all at MuseBoat for their ongoing support and love...

Ice
Ice  (over 1 year ago)

Blowing Reverbnation Up

Feedback