x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Jinxd66 / Comments

Thadeus Project
Thadeus Project  (over 1 year ago)

got you going with the morning latte and high winds in chicago. be well. g

David Namerow (Congas/Hand Percussion)
David Namerow (Congas/Hand Percussion)  (over 1 year ago)

THE REAPER, like the rest of your tracks, cuts cleanly and crisply through the genre clutter with a groove that slices directly to the heart with honest power. Like a sharp needle-of sweet truth and beauty it grabs, holds and sinks its hooks deep into my heart, impossible to ignore. This is music with teeth, heart, soul and big brass balls.

Didorion
Didorion  (over 1 year ago)

Great job on everysong.Taking it from 1 style to another.all the best.Didorion

Thadeus Project
Thadeus Project  (over 1 year ago)

stopped to show support. a fine weekend to you and yours my friend. g

ChewLouie
ChewLouie  (almost 2 years ago)

nice page thought i would show some love.

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (almost 2 years ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing JINXD66 on the Planet Indie Music Show on Tuesday Oct. 9th 10pm GMT 5pm Eastern 2pm Pacific
www.museboat.wix.com/multimedia
Let your fans know

FRANCESCO LENZI
FRANCESCO LENZI  (almost 2 years ago)

cool,man!

Bonnie McGill
Bonnie McGill  (almost 2 years ago)

I just became a fan and I like your originality in music .. Nice job..

Korie Anne
Korie Anne  (almost 2 years ago)

Thanks for your support and friendship. I have followed you on all your pages. It would mean the world if you would do the same for me. Have a wonderful day today!!!

Steven Sings A Love Song
Steven Sings A Love Song  (almost 2 years ago)

Thx a lot for finding us and the fanship. You got some really cool stuff here! We'll be back to get deeper into your work asap! Laury, World-Sound-Colours

Feedback