x

Luna Reign / Comments

Solifuge
Solifuge  (7 months ago)

Beautiful stuff..love this!!!

Rusted Moose
Rusted Moose  (7 months ago)

Im diggin your music Luna! Sweet!

THAYER-"PLAIN WHITE TOAST TOUR"
THAYER-"PLAIN WHITE TOAST TOUR"  (7 months ago)

Simply great my friends..

PAUL DUNN - SONGWRITER
PAUL DUNN - SONGWRITER  (7 months ago)

Some very good work going on here...love the intro to "Mirror Mirror"

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (7 months ago)

MuseBoat Radio Presents Planet Indie Music Show w/Motor City Mary

Tue. Sept 17th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. Sept 18th at Midnight EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!
JOIN MOTORCITYMARY EVERY TUESDAY!!

THE OPEN FEEL - Still Here
BARBARA RUBIN - Under the ice
SUNCROWN - Lone Ship
ROBERT WATSON - Snake
TAKE AWAY THE UGLY - Moonlight Girl
ART FLESH GORDON - Angel in Black
LUNA REIGN - MIRROR MIRROR
BRAD PARKER - Piano Diddy
PLMB - Kiddie Pool
MR SPOON - sam's moter
TOM KOPYTO - We Together
VIOLENT DIVINE - Happy Ever Afterlife
VEGAS DEATH RAYS - Sick Love
JEREMY JAMES BONNER - Stepping Stone
ANNA ALIENA - I'm Gonna Win
ANDY J FREDES - The Avenger
MANUEL K - Tonight
FRONZ ARP - Our Little Secret
DARK BLU - Stand by your side
NEFESH - Souther

museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Hey artists, share this with your friends! Share those fans!
Let's get this Indie thing going proper!!!!!! SHARE SHARE SHARE

Loud N Loaded Promotions
Loud N Loaded Promotions  (7 months ago)

Great sound you have here Luna!! Thank you, Kathy=LNL

Fereidun talati
Fereidun talati  (7 months ago)

Tune and space of your music is great .

Jan Schnell (Vocalist)
Jan Schnell (Vocalist)  (7 months ago)

Great guitar sound, vocals and compositions. My favourite is "Mirror mirror"
Thats a great song.
Very talented music on your site.
Great stuff!!!

qollop
qollop  (7 months ago)

Hey Luna.
It is a real pleasure to get to listen to your wonderful music, beautifully arranged and played. Superb augments! Wow! Very best wishes.

Chad Loch
Chad Loch  (7 months ago)

MIRROR MIRROR ! NIIIIIICE !
Dig It Luna !

Feedback