x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project / Comments

Shawn Salerno
Shawn Salerno  (7 months ago)

you guys are the real deal love the new tune Woman,Weed and Whiskey raw in your face ass kickin' rock n' roll nice work boys !!!

Overnight Collides
Overnight Collides  (9 months ago)

Awesome tune's! Luv the energy! Check us out sometime. We'd luv to hear from ya :) - Overnight Collides

Maxlink AkA Dark Angel
Maxlink AkA Dark Angel  (9 months ago)

best to you

MEWSBUZZ RADIO
MEWSBUZZ RADIO  (10 months ago)

HELL YEAH!!!!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (about 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio Presents: Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King scroll down to see playlist

Tue. August 6th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Wed. August 7th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

BLACHMAN - Beyond Horizons
IGNESCENT - Calling Out to You
DAVID REED WATSON - Bash it Up
DURVINOH & BLING - Utukuke
GEORGIA ROWORTH - Maybe
BIFF THE BAND - Lascia perdere
THE RAMSEY LOIKANNEN PROJECT - Women Weed and Whiskey
A BAND CALLED MITHRAS - If I Ever
SILLS & SMITH - Pain
LEROY KROME - Shotta (feat Carlton Sheets & j8s
UNTIL RAIN - Pandemic
MAREK DUGOVIC - Flying Heads (feat Cuebitze)
BRENNAGH BURNS - When It All Comes Down
GERI X - Jackal and Hyde
BRIAN ALLEN-Tell Myself
CIRCLE II CIRCLE - Anathema
DAVID NILES - Test of Time
WITHERCROWN - Masquerade
HEART HAYS - Straight for the Heart
AOEDE - Fairy Tale Love
WITHERCROWN - Rise Up
NEFESH - Delirium Of War

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King

Wed. May 8th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT
Thurs. May 9th at at 1am EAT 5am WIB
Replays every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

IANDSON
IANDSON  (over 1 year ago)

While listening to your fantastic music, wishing the best to you and your great composition. Best luck and millions of fans. A&P, IANDSON.

TJ Clark
TJ Clark  (over 1 year ago)

Women, Weed and WHiskey will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge
3-24-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 3 pm PDT, 5pm CDT, 6 pm EDT on Muse Boat Radio ,
Join us in the Chatroom
http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw

The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project
The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project  (over 1 year ago)

THE RAMSEY/LOIKKANEN PROJECT debut CD is now in digital download only.... for now... The physical cd's go into production in about a week. We'll keep ya informed for when you can order the CD and get it in the mail, but for now ya can buy the advance tracks and download them straight to yer PC. Be one of the first to get the debut CD from yer rockin pals Gary and Pekka. MORE NEWS COMING SOON!

For the digital downloading go to
http://www.rockharddistributors.com/ and choose from the menu on the left "Rockhard Artists"-"The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project"

or go to

http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/theramseyloikkanenprojec

Cheers!

Mary Dunham King
Mary Dunham King  (over 1 year ago)

MuseBoat Radio will be playing The Ramsey/Loikkanen Project on the @The Maelstrom Muse with Joel SpooN & \m/ary D on

Friday Feb 15th at 10pm GMT 5pm EST 2pm PST
Saturday Feb 16th at 1am EAT 5am WIB
REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!!

To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/

Feedback